Falcon Records Presents: Let ‘Em Have It Volume 6.

Falcon Records Presents: Let ‘Em Have It – All Woman Special.

From Sha-Rock to Lady Leshurr, Falcon Records Presents brings you a reminder of the ladies who helped build the hip hop game both in the United kingdom & across the world.

Funky 4+1 ft. Sha-Rock – Thats The Joint
Lauryn Hill – Doo-Wop (That Thing)
Lisa “Left Eye” Lopes – The Block Party
MC Lyte – Paper Thin
Foxy Brown – Hot Spot
Queen Latifah – UNITY
Salt N Pepa – Twist & Shout
Da Brat – Give It 2 You
Lady Leshurr – Quarantine Speech
DeJ Loaf – No Saint
Lil’ Kim – Lighters Up
Eve – Who’s That Girl
M.I.A – Bad Girls
Nadia Rose – Skwod
Lady Sovereign – So Human
Shay D – Set Her Free
Snow Tha Product – Problems

Fancy being included in a future Falcon Records Presents broadcast…
Click Here or email your material to: falrec@outlook.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *